Leadership Team

To contact your leaders, use the Academy's Leadership Directory. Click here for the Leadership Directory User Guide.

General email for questions:  WH@eatright.org.

  • Chair - Gigi Y.C. Kwok-Hinsley DrPH, MS, RD
  • Chair-Elect - Jessica Kelly, RDN, LDN
  • Past-Chair - Christine D Quinn, MS RDN IFNCP CDN 
  • Treasurer - Katherine (Katie) A Goldberg, MCN, RDN, LD
  • Academy House of Delegates Acting Representative - Elizabeth Hilliard, PhD, RDN, IBCLC, LRD
  • Membership Chair - Trisha A. Cousins, EdD, RDN, LDN, CLC
  • Membership Retention Coordinator - Jennifer Scheinman, MS, RDN
  • Policy and Advocacy Leader - Dawn Ballosingh, MPA, RD, LMNT
  • Mentoring Coordinator - Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics e-mentoring
  • Social Media Coordinator - Miri Rotkovitz, MA, RD
  • Webinar Coordinator - Melissa Nelson, RD
  • Publications Editor - Michelle Hately, MS, RDN
  • Publications Spotlight Author - Jordan (Taffet) Stachel, RDN
  • Manager, DPG/MIG/Affiliate Relations - Martha Huizar, MS, RDN, CLC, CCHC
  • Nominating Committee Chair - Carly Johnson Fenimore MS RD
  • Nominating Committee Chair-Elect - Sonya Maria Luisi Collins, MS, RD, LDN, CWWPM
  • Reimbursement Representative - Rita Kashi Batheja, MS, RDN, CDN
  • Awards Coordinator - Miri Rotkovitz, MA, RD
  • Website/EML Coordinator - Jeani Hunt-Gibbon MS, RD, CDN
  • Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access (IDEA) Liaison - Kanisha Neal, RD, CLEC
  • Student Liaison - Paige Courtier