News

  • IND MIG Webinar in April

    Title:  A Multidisciplinary Approach to Advanced Clinical Nutrition Support

    Date: Tuesday, April, 12, 2022

    Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern (New York) / 12 PM Central (Chicago) /
    11 AM Mountain (Colorado) / 10 AM Pacific (California) / 11:30 PM India

    Registration LINK:  https://bit.ly/3MiDdvF

    Meet the Presenters:

    Moderator: Elizabeth Wall, MS, RDN-AP, CNSC

    Registered Dietitian – Valerie Reynolds, MS, RDN, CNSC, CSO

    Pharmacist – Scott Lozano, PharmD, BCNSP, BCPS

    Physician – David Hakimian, MD

    Nurse  Krystal Dowell-Green-NP