WH DPG Virtual Networking Event: Celebrate the Power of Women's Health


You are invited to "Celebrate The Power of Women's Health!" at a FNCE® 2020 WH DPG Virtual Networking Event offered via Zoom held on:

Friday , October 16th, 2020

7:00—8:30pm ET

6:00-7:30pm CT

5:00-6:30pm MT

4:00-5:30pm PT

Register now for the Virtual Networking Event **Only open to WH DPG members** https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QPRCF36

When:  Oct 16, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM (ET)
Associated with  DPG28 Women's Health (WH)
Event Image